New York Philharmonic This Week

Enjoy great performances from the New York Philharmonic's current season and archives. Alec Baldwin is the broadcast host Sunday afternoon at 4 o'clock.

Schedule

Sunday, 4 p.m. – 6 p.m.
October through March
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Upcoming Shows

LATEST SHOW | Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Concertos

Concerti for diverse instruments from the NY Phil archives.

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Alban Berg

Berg and Janáček

A sampling of works by Alban Berg and the 'Glagolitic Mass' by Leoš Janáček.

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Photo by Michael Patrick O'Leary

Korngold, Beethoven

The new Music Director of the New York Philharmonic, Jaap van Zweden, conducts Dutch composer Johan Wagenaar, a Beethoven symphony and the Korngold Violin Concerto with soloist Hilary Hahn.

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Mozart, Shostakovich

The new Music Director of the New York Philharmonic, Jaap van Zweden, conducts Mozart and Shostakovich.

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Jaap van Zweden | Photo: Hans van der Woerd

Britten, Mozart, Beethoven

The next Music Director of the New York Philharmonic, Jaap van Zweden, conducts Britten, Mozart and Beethoven's Fifth Symphony.

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018