Excellence in Jazz

Hosted By Devan Kortan, Dennis Newhall, Gary G. Vercelli

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

Schedule

Sunday – Friday, 7 p.m – 11 p.m.
Rebroadcast next day on JazzStream, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018